Home >

Highlights

>

Free IP Consultation Service

Highlights

Thumbnail
Free IP Consultation Service

Free IP Consultation Service

Free IP Consultation Service

The Intellectual Property Department of the Government of the Hong Kong SAR, with support from the Law Society of Hong Kong, provides FREE One-On-One IP Consultation Service for Hong Kong small and medium enterprises (SMEs*) with a view to assisting Hong Kong SMEs to raise their awareness of intellectual property (IP), as well as to develop effective IP management and commercialization strategies and to deal with possible challenges in the competitive environment.

A 30-minute face-to-face Consultation Service will be delivered by practising solicitors of the Law Society of Hong Kong (“Advisor”). Advisory areas cover IP registration, IP management, IP licensing and IP due diligence. Please apply for the service online or fill in the application form.

*Note: Manufacturing enterprises with less than 100 employees and non-manufacturing enterprises with less than 50 employees are regarded as SMEs in Hong Kong (Source: Trade and Industry Department). The Free Intellectual Property Consultation Service is for SMEs only. Requests from law firms and providers of IP consultancy or other professional services will not be entertained.

主頁 >

精選

>

免費知識產權諮詢服務

縮圖
免費知識產權諮詢服務

免費知識產權諮詢服務

免費知識產權諮詢服務

香港特區政府知識產權署在香港律師會的支援下,為香港中小型企業(中小企*)提供一對一的免費知識產權諮詢服務,藉此協助香港中小企加深對知識產權的認識,以及制訂有效的知識產權管理及商品化策略,以應付在競爭環境下可能出現的種種挑戰。

香港律師會的執業律師(顧問)會提供30分鐘的諮詢面談服務。諮詢範圍涵蓋知識產權註冊、知識產權管理、知識產權授權及知識產權盡職調查。請申請網上預約服務或填妥申請表格

註:凡在香港從事製造業而聘用少於100名僱員,或從事非製造業而聘用少於50名僱員的公司,均被界定為中小企 (資料來源:工業貿易署)。只有中小企獲提供是項免費知識產權諮詢服務。凡屬律師事務所及提供知識產權諮詢或其他專業服務的機構所提出的申請,概不接受。