Home >

Resources

>

>

Free IP Consultation Service

Resources

Free IP Consultation Service


Free Intellectual Property Consultation Service           Free Intellectual Property Consultation Service                

The Intellectual Property Department of the Government of the Hong Kong SAR, with support from the Law Society of Hong Kong, provides FREE One-On-One IP Consultation Service for Hong Kong small and medium enterprises (SMEs*) with a view to assisting Hong Kong SMEs to raise their awareness of intellectual property (IP), as well as to develop effective IP management and commercialization strategies and to deal with possible challenges in the competitive environment.

A 30-minute face-to-face Consultation Service will be delivered by practising solicitors of the Law Society of Hong Kong (“Advisor”). Advisory areas cover IP registration, IP management, IP licensing and IP due diligence. Please apply for the service online or fill in the application form.

*Note: Manufacturing enterprises with less than 100 employees and non-manufacturing enterprises with less than 50 employees are regarded as SMEs in Hong Kong (Source: Trade and Industry Department). The Free Intellectual Property Consultation Service is for SMEs only. Requests from law firms and providers of IP consultancy or other professional services will not be entertained.

 

"Meet-the-Advisors" Business Advisory Service            Business Advisory Service             

Businesses encountering problems on intellectual property can consult expert advisors on their opinions through the free "Meet-the-Advisors" Business Advisory Service provided by the Support and Consultation Centre for SMEs (SUCCESS) of Trade and Industry Department, the Government of the Hong Kong SAR.  Advisors are nominated by SUCCESS’ business partners, offering face-to-face counselling service in 25 specialty areas related to the starting and running of a business.  For more details, please visit here.

 

HKTDC SME Advisory Service                                      HKTDC SME Advisory Servic

The Hong Kong Trade Development Council introduces a FREE IP advisory service to provide SMEs basic guidance on IP business and IP-related marketing strategies such as licensing and franchising. Our IP advisory team will help you start your IP business and overcome possible challenges. The meeting will last for around 1 hour.  For more details, please visit here.

 

 

Intellectual Property Services Centre                              Intellectual Property Services Centre

The Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC) established the Intellectual Property Services Centre as a crucial link in fostering the development of high value-added industries and to streamline product innovation process in Hong Kong.  The aim is to assist local companies and inventors to capitalize on their intellectual works through patent, trademark and industrial design protection and IP management.  Services in these areas are provided by HKPC in co-operation with professional parties in the IP areas.  For more details, please visit here.       

 

Intellectual Property Advisory Service                            
 
Intellectual Property Centre of the Federation of Hong Kong Industries has over 20 years of professional experience in IP field. Our Centre provides free advisory services for enterprises. We also work with relevant associations in Mainland and overseas countries for the purpose of assisting companies in the protection of their Intellectual Property including registration of patent, trademark and industrial design.  For more details, please visit here

主頁 >

資源

>

>

免費知識產權諮詢服務

免費知識產權諮詢服務


免費知識產權諮詢服務                                                         免費知識產權諮詢服務

香港特區政府知識產權署在香港律師會的支援下,為香港中小型企業(中小企*)提供一對一的免費知識產權諮詢服務,藉此協助香港中小企加深對知識產權的認識,以及制訂有效的知識產權管理及商品化策略,以應付在競爭環境下可能出現的種種挑戰。

香港律師會的執業律師(顧問)會提供30分鐘的諮詢面談服務。諮詢範圍涵蓋知識產權註冊、知識產權管理、知識產權授權及知識產權盡職調查。請申請網上預約服務或填妥申請表格

註:凡在香港從事製造業而聘用少於100名僱員,或從事非製造業而聘用少於50名僱員的公司,均被界定為中小企 (資料來源:工業貿易署)。只有中小企獲提供是項免費知識產權諮詢服務。凡屬律師事務所及提供知識產權諮詢或其他專業服務的機構所提出的申請,概不接受。

 

「問問專家」業務諮詢服務                                                    「問問專家」業務諮詢服務

企業如遇到知識產權方面的疑難,可透過香港特區政府工業貿易署的中小企業支援與諮詢中心 (SUCCESS) 提供的免費「問問專家」業務諮詢服務,尋求顧問專家的意見。顧問是由SUCCESS的合作夥伴推薦,提供涵蓋25個有關創業和營商的諮詢專項。詳情請瀏覽此處

 

貿發局中小企諮詢服務                                                           貿發局中小企諮詢服務

香港貿易發展局與專業的知識產權顧問聯手,為您提供免費知識產權諮詢服務,協助中小企面對知識產權營商挑戰, 以及透過知識產權業務發掘商機。諮詢服務會面時間約一小時,詳情請瀏覽此處

 

 

知識產權服務中心                                                                     知識產權服務中心

香港生產力促進局成立的知識產權服務中心,是配合香港發展高增值產業及推動創新科技的一個主要環節。中心的目標是透過與業界合作,協助香港商戶和發明者通過專利、商標和外觀設計保護及知識產權產權管理提高經濟回報。詳情請瀏覽此處

 

知識產權諮詢服務                                                                    
 
香港工業總會轄下的知識產權中心,擁有超過20年專業服務經驗,為企業提供免費知識產權諮詢服務。該中心與全球多個國家的同業建立了良好的合作關係, 旨在協助企業在內地及世界各地保護其知識產權,包括專利、商標和外觀設計註冊等服務,詳情請瀏覽此處。