Skip to main content

Home > News > Mainland and Hong Kong SAR, Macao SAR Intellectual Property Symposium 2021

News

2Sep2021
Thumbnail
Mainland and Hong Kong SAR, Macao SAR Intellectual Proper...

Mainland and Hong Kong SAR, Macao SAR Intellectual Property Symposium 2021

The “Mainland and Hong Kong SAR, Macao SAR Intellectual Property Symposium” (“the Symposium”) has been an annual event held in rotation in the Mainland, Hong Kong SAR and Macao SAR since 2000.  The Symposium of 2021 to be held online is jointly organised by Office of Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan Affairs of China National Intellectual Property Administration, Intellectual Property Department of the Government of the Hong Kong SAR, and the Economic and Technological Development Bureau of the Government of the Macao SAR.

 

The Symposium aims to enhance exchange and co-operation among the Mainland, Hong Kong SAR and Macao SAR, provide enterprises, intellectual property (IP) practitioners and government officials with the latest information, and deepen their understanding of IP through discussions.  Under the global trend of driving growth through innovation, staying on top of the latest IP development and effective IP protection and exploitation strategies is key to making a head start.

 

This year’s Symposium will cover the latest updates on IP in the Mainland, Hong Kong SAR and Macao SAR, and focus on the analysis of the crucial role IP plays in driving the economic development of the society in the 14th Five-Year Plan Period, upon the promulgation of the “Outline of the 14th Five-Year Plan for National Economic and Social Development of the People's Republic of China and the Long-Range Objectives Through the Year 2035" in March this year.  There will also be case sharing to explore ways to foster enterprises’ innovative development through effective protection and portfolio management of IP.

 

Themes of this year’s Symposium include:

(1)   The Latest Development of Intellectual Property in the Mainland and Hong Kong SAR, Macao SAR ;

(2)   Intellectual Property Protection and Strategy in the 14th Five-Year Plan Period

 

Date & Time: 2 September 2021 (Thursday)

Time: 2 pm – 6:00 pm

Mode: Webinar

Language: Putonghua (with simultaneous interpretation in English)

Details and Programme Rundown

Back to Top

跳到内容

主页 > 最新消息 > 二零二一年内地与香港特区、澳门特区知识产权研讨会

最新消息

2Sep2021
缩图
二零二一年内地与香港特区、澳门特区知识产权研讨会

二零二一年内地与香港特区、澳门特区知识产权研讨会

「内地与香港特区、澳门特区知识产权研讨会」﹙研讨会﹚自2000年起,每年在内地、香港特区及澳门特区轮流举行。二零二一年的研讨会由国家知识产权局港澳台办公室、香港特别行政区政府知识产权署及澳门特别行政区政府经济及科技发展局合办,并将以网上研讨会的形式举行。

 

研讨会旨在加强内地与港澳有关知识产权的交流和合作,为内地与港澳的企业、知识产权业界人士和政府官员提供最新的资讯,并透过讨论加深他们对知识产权的了解。在全球竞相以创新推动发展的趋势下,要抢占先机,掌握知识产权的最新发展及有效的知识产权保护和运用策略至为关键。

 

今年研讨会的内容涵盖内地与港澳知识产权的最新情况,并针对今年三月公布的《中华人民共和国国民经济和社会发展第十四个五年规划和2035 年远景目标纲要》("十四五"规划纲要),分析在“十四五”时期,知识产权在推动社会经济发展中发挥的重要角色,以及通过个案分享,探讨如何有效地保护知识产权,及运用知识产权策略,推动企业创新发展。

 

本年度的研讨会主题包括:

(1) 内地与港澳知识产权的最新发展;及

(2)“十四五”时期的知识产权保护与布局

 

日期:2021年9月2日(星期四)

时间:下午2:00至下午6:00

形式:线上直播

语言:普通话﹙设有英语即时传译服务﹚

详情及程序表

回到页首